Facebook F Xing Github Search Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Envelope Caret Right Check Long Arrow Right angle-left angle-right Blog landing-angriffsflaechewebseite-header Videos Info Documentation success White Papers Long Arrow Down Bars Times Bezier Curve Key Cogs Jenkins shield user-check code clipboard-check sitemap graduation-cap book books scanner-list users users-cog ciso user-secret money coins stopwatch wrench circle cx="74.965" cy="437.047" r="15"/> file-contract gdpr clipboard integrations videos

SQL Injection

Was ist eine SQL Injection?

Eine SQL Injection ist die Ausnutzung einer SQL-Datenbank-Schwachstelle, die durch das Fehlen von Maskierung oder Validierung von Metazeichen in der Benutzereingabe verursacht wird.

Der Angreifer versucht, seine eigenen Datenbankbefehle über die Anwendung einzubringen, die Zugriff auf die Datenbank hat. Da die Anfrage nicht korrekt validiert wird, ändert der eingefügte Code die ursprünglichen SQL-Befehle und verändert somit die Ergebnisse zugunsten des Angreifers.

Eine SQL-Injektion ermöglicht es einem Angreifer, beliebigen SQL-Code in der Datenbank auszuführen, wodurch er Daten aus der Datenbank abrufen, ändern oder löschen kann. In einigen Fällen ist sogar die vollständige Kontrolle über den Server, auf dem die Datenbank läuft, möglich.

Finden Sie jetzt SQL Injection Schwachstellen!

Registrieren Sie sich jetzt für einen Full Scan Ihrer Anwendung, um mögliche SQL Injection Schwachstellen zu finden und beheben.

Details

Wie die Crashtest Security Suite Ihnen hilft

Die Crashtest Security Suite entdeckt SQL Injection Schwachstellsen in Ihrer Webanwendung und zeigt Ihnen, wo diese Schwachstellen liegen. Zusätzlich gibt Ihnen unser eigenes IT Security Wiki Hinweise, wie die Probleme effizient behoben werden können. Lesen Sie den Artikel über SQL Injections für mehr Details!

Details

Sie starten erst mit der Absicherung Ihrer Webanwendung? Finden Sie es mit einem Quick Scan erste Schwachstellen!

Unsere Kunden:

Facebook F Xing Github Search Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Envelope Caret Right Check Long Arrow Right angle-left angle-right Blog FAQ Videos Wiki Documentation Stories White Papers Long Arrow Down Bars Times

SQL Injection

What is an SQL Injection?

SQL Injection refers to the exploitation of an SQL database vulnerability caused by the lack of masking or validation of meta-characters in user input. The attacker attempts to inject his own database commands through the application which has access to the database.

As the request is not validated correctly, the inserted code changes the original SQL commands and therefore alters the results in favor of the attacker.

An SQL injection allows an attacker to run arbitrary SQL code in the database which may allow him to retrieve, change or delete data from the database. In some cases even the total control of the server which runs the database is possible.

Find SQL Injection vulnerabilities now!

Register now and set up a Full Scan of your web application to find and fix existing SQL Injection vulnerabilities.

Details

How the Crashtest Security Suite helps you

The Crashtest Security Suite discovers injection attack vulnerabilities within your web application and shows you where these problems exist. Additionally, our own security wiki shows you how to efficiently remediate the vulnerability. Check out the article on SQL Injections for more details!

Details

You haven't thought about web application security at all? Do a Quick Scan to find out existing vulnerabilities!

Customers that trust us: