For Travis CI, you can define your build stages in your travis.yml file:

    - stage: test
      script: ./test 1
    - # stage name not required, will continue to use `test`
      script: ./test 2
    - stage: deploy
      script: ./deploy
    - stage: deploy
      script: ./

As for the above examples, you can enter your script to start the Crashtest Security Scan and enter pass/fail rules.

For more information on Travis CI, check out their documentation link.